Events

Below is our programme of summer events – some of these we have booked with the venue, others are takeover events. Please see the individual events pages for details:

Fri 22nd Jul – Enchanted Woodland – 11am-12.30pm
Sat 30th Jul – The Hop Farm (Takeover) – 10am-4.30pm
Fri 5th Aug – Diddy Dinos (Takeover) – 9.30-11.30am
Mon 8th Aug – Muddy Boots outdoor club – 9.30-11.30am
Tue 9th Aug – Cinema trip to Odeon Beckenham (Takeover) – time tbc
Fri 12th Aug – The Great Outdoors stay and play – 10am-12pm
Sat 13th Aug – Bowling at The Bromley Pavillion Leisure Centre – 4pm
Mon 15th Aug – Soft play at The Bromley Pavillion Leisure Centre – 11am
Fri 19th Aug – Visit to Beckenham Fire Station – SOLD OUT
Sun 21st Aug – Summer picnic at Kelsey Park – time tbc
Thur 25th Aug – Cinema trip to Vue Bromley (Takeover) – time tbc
Fri 26th Aug – Hartbeeps sensory & musical classes
Toddler & infants class: 10-10.45am – Baby class: 11-11.45am

Our fortnightly playgroup takes a break during the summer.
For details on playgroup dates please click here.



Follow us on Eventbrite to be the first to hear about our new events.

%d bloggers like this: